Gold Nugget Tavern & Grille

Gold Nugget
Gold Nugget Tavern & Grille
14401 Excelsior Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55345
www.goldnuggettavernandgrille.com

 

This weekend my family and I went out for burgers at the Gold Nugget.  I had been there once before, and the burger I had was to die for!  I had to bring my family to try it too.

There is a very tavern-esque atmosphere at the Gold Nugget.  There is a lot of dark wood and a large bar that gives the place a very cozy feel.  It’s definitely family friendly, and there always seems to be a lot of activity.

And the food!  I will admit that I have only ever had their original burger, but it is a really good burger!  They do have plenty of other options, however, including tavern staples like fish & chips and chili.  For a full menu, click here.

Check out the Gold Nugget with your family or friends for a fun and delicious evening!

 

Leave a Reply

